Custom Search 1



PRODUCER, RAPPER, vocalist and songwriter Donae’O reveals the video for ‘Bingo’ featuring Ghetts and Shakka, taken from his mixtape ‘sixteen’.

A pioneer of UK street sounds, ‘sixteen’ represents sixteen years in the business, from his seminal UK garage cut ‘My Philosophy (Bounce)’ back in 2002, to his recent banger ‘Black’ ft. JME and Dizzee Rascal and signing his major record deal with Island Records.

‘sixteen’ includes guest appearances from the cream of UK urban music, including Wretch 32, Shakka, Cadet, Louis Rei and more. “I wanted to put out something to encapsulate me signing to Island Record after sixteen year,” says Donae’O.


‘Sixteen’ Tracklist:
1. My Team
2. Whole Life ft. Fredo
3. Raised in the Sauce
4. Let Me ft Young T & Bugsey & Belly Squad
5. Bingo ft Ghetts & Shakka
6. Alone ft Cosima
7. No Love
8. Lights On
9. Hot In Feb
10. Jungle ft Shakka
11. Polo RMX ft Wretch 32, Cadet, & Louis Rei
12. My Circle ft Big Tobz & Blittz
13. Mami No Like
14. Black (Social Circles Remix)

Subscribe to The Voice database!

We'd like to keep in touch with you regarding our daily newsletter, Voice competitions, promotions and marketing material and to further increase our reach with The Voice readers.

If interested, please click the below button to complete the subscription form.

We will never sell your data and will keep it safe and secure.

For further details visit our privacy policy.

You have the right to withdraw at any time, by clicking 'Unsubscribe'.

Facebook Comments