Contact Us


The Voice

The Voice Media Group (GV Media Group Ltd)

Tel: 020 7510 0340
Fax: 0207-510-0341

Facebook: Voice-Newspaper

Twitter@thevoicenews
Instagram@thevoicenewspaper
Facebook@voicenews

George Ruddock Acting Managing Director
george.ruddock@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Editorial:

News Desk: newsdesk@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Online editor Leah Sinclair
leah.sinclair@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

News editor Vic Motune
vic.motune@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Letters to the Editor
letters@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Journalist Alannah Francis
alannah.francis@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Sports & Features editor Rodney Hinds
rodney.hinds@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Entertainment editor Joel Campbell
joel.campbell@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk

Advertising, Marketing, Circulation: advertising@thevoicemediagroup.co.uk


Support The Voice

The Voice Newspaper is committed to celebrating black excellence, campaigning for positive change and informing the black community on important issues. Your financial contributions are essential to protect the future of the publication as we strive to help raise the profile of the black communities across the UK. Any size donation is welcome and we thank you for your continued support.

Support Sign-up